Create Audio Slideshows with Goldmail

June 25, 2010 at 1:25 pm (blogging, Constant Contact, GoldMail, marketing)

Constant Contact recently partnered with GoldMail to provide users with the ability to add audio slideshow messaging to your email marketing.  And me thinks this enhanced multimedia functionality is pretty damn cool.    Check out this GoldMail announcement

How about I turn this particular blog post into a multimedia exposition? (I am aware that my voice is not nearly as cool as the Brit’s in the GoldMail video.)

Include Audio Slideshows with Goldmail

Note: I could not embed the GoldMail player into my blog because wordpress.com limits the things we can embed due to security.  Click on the image to access the slideshow, or click here.

What do you think?

4 Comments

  1. Rob K said,

    Hey Joanne – I just came across your Blog / GoldMail via Twitter – & love your message. Just wanted to let you know that we are looking at adding an “Embed in WordPress” option shortly! best wishes, Rob

  2. Linda Odineca said,

    Very cool! You could make a virtual e-book about digital marketing!

  3. Are You Talking About Me? « Food for Thought… said,

    […] was very excited that my blog “Create Audio Slideshows with Goldmail” caught the attention of Rob Kenyes, a Product Manager at Goldmail.  Rob commented on my […]

  4. How to Blog Effectively for Business, #IMU « Food for Thought… said,

    […] previous posts, I talked about web resources that I found useful, such as Dropbox, NutshellMail, Goldmail, etc.  I did receive several comments, but I might have overtly asked the reader to suggest other […]

Leave a Reply

